Exhale (the world)

The world has its hand on our throat, we fight for our life hoping we have enough strength to survive. I see the dirt the world throws at us, some of us mange to watch ourselves and move on, while others find no need to fight back. I see the block the world puts in front of you every time you try to hold your head high, but the world says you are not good enough to prove your worthwhile. I see the pain that’s writing in your face, still I see you smile hoping your pain will vanish.

We breathe through our nose, but still I don’t think we can exhale!

6 thoughts on “Exhale (the world)

  1. You have a beautiful turn of phrase. I hope you will find many more reasons to smile and have hope from this day forward.

  2. Working for world peace and human rights, organic foods for life and health, it’s always a struggle to breathe…With elite 1% corporate bankers shooting us down with their assassin thugs, and genocide use of HAARP, Chemtrail bombs, and GMO’s it is harder than ever to survive for our families and lives. Weaponized drones were never approved by most Americans such as me. We are now plagued by them day and night, with night vision and killer rays these drones see into our homes, our lives, ourselves. These are the pedophilers who are also in our computer watching and waiting for what? I never thought I would live in a world such as this. In Soli Deo Gloria Forever. In God we will always trust. Praying and working for peace always~

  3. Pingback: Breaking News (Days 1-80): 1st Two/On the Road | SterVens' Tales

Leave a comment